h1

Like the 6237th Guitar Hero wishlist but whatever…

February 20, 2008

Okay, I’ve read quite a lot of wishlists around the web regarding the next Guitar Hero tracklist, so just to show my respect to the series, here is my 10 songs I would love to have in the next guitar hero… to be honest I just scrolled around my Winamp tracklist and picked some songs I love and feature guitarplay. There should be about like 7438 songs in Guitar hero if it were done according to my real Wishlist… so here we go now:

Rage – War of Worlds
Sex Pistols – God Save the Queen
Bloc Party – Banquet
Jimi Hendrix – Purple Haze
ACDC – Thunderstruck
Foo Fighters – Learn to Fly
Green Day – St Jimmy
Muse – Muscle Museum
Pixies – Where is my Mind
Deftones – Be Quiet and Drive

David “microphoneeater” Grohl and his band, Foo Fighters
Leave a Reply

