h1

Wish came true again: Sex Pistols gonna sex you up on Sziget!

March 5, 2008

YES! I never would’ve guessed in my wildest dreams but JohnnyRotten and band are coming to Save the Queen on this summer’s Sziget Festival! I just can’t believe it… I’m shocked… yeah… okay… breathe… yess! This saturday I had the chance to humiliate myself by singing God Save the Queen drunken-master style in a karaoke session… was fun… Now I can do the same while having the whole shit live on my ears! Greatness is coming! ’08 seems to be an awesome year.

Leave a Reply

