h1

You WANT TO work here…

March 9, 2008

Believe me I thought I have like the best place to work at (and still it is…) but after checking out an article about how the Google guys in Zurich work I kinda had to rethink everything…

I really love where a company has some sense of humour, and gives you the feeling of  “creativity combined with professionalism”. Yeah, these guys know how to handle their employees. I’m not doing bad, but comparing what I got with this… I get the same experience as Jake Gyllenhaal did in Jarhead…

Anyways, it’s good to see that such companies exist… makes me wanna work at a place like this some day.

IKEA vs Google lolz

Leave a Reply

