h1

Best things mixed together: Chili flavoured Chocolate!

March 15, 2008

Okay, probably this ain’t a new thing for most people, but for me, it was the very first experience with this kind of phenomenah!

made of chili and win

As a person who provides high quality service excellence (plus other corporate bullshit) for Kraft foods, I should’ve already known that such things exist… Milka, please feed your cows with Mexican awesomeness, and flood the market with Chili flavoured chocolates!

I just found a piece of this shit on the shelf at home, probably the roomate’s stuff, but I couldn’t resist not to taste this heavenly food. At first bite, I didn’t feel a thing, just regular chocolate. But then it struck my mouth with Chili-ness! It’s sooo… cool! I love chocolate, plus I can’t really eat anything without spicy feeling… and now we have this here! I gotta buy myself more of these! If anyone finds this out there… try it!

One comment

  1. Why do you have to use that four lettered word in conjunction with food? If it was ‘cool’ at some time, I don’t think it is in 2009.
    Other companies make chili flavored chocolate.



Leave a Reply

