h1

Avril is pregnant, what about the concert?

March 24, 2008

I was waiting for Avril’s concert this year, she should’ve shown up around July, but now since she is expecting a baby, the gig might be called off…

avril please come!

When she was here first, I didn’t have enough money for the ticket. Although this time, there is a much “happier” excuse. I don’t even know if this is true (is it true?), I just picked up my grannies random celebrity magazines on saturday, and read the “big” news. I usually don’t give a shit about what’s there, but this time I connected the dots and came up with the plot twist…

Too bad if this means that the concert will be cancelled… but on the other hand I also hope that the music industry won’t force Avril Lavigne to rock around the world while having a huge ball under her breasts. Would be pretty unhuman.

Leave a Reply

