h1

Smash Bro’s in the House

June 29, 2008

At last…. we Euros got our portion of Super Smash Brothers Brawl for the Wii. I can’t really say anything about it now… it’s addictive indeed you start to play and then you just simply can’t put the wiimote down… however I don’t feel that this is game is indeed the best fighting game ever created (many people do all the hype about it…) but I dunno.. we played it a lot, and there is still a lot of content to get out of the stuff…

It’s a fun fighter yes, but… I dunno I had more funfactor injected into my brain when I played with Tekken… However I have to admit, the fanservice is absolutely huge here. All of the favorite videogame characters are present… I just want Snake and Sonic to be unlocked. God I played the singlelayer missions for like 3 hours now, and the completion rate is only 27%???? Duh…. shit… too much work to do here…

Oh, and Zero Suit Samus is ❤ on maximum!

this is madness.... no... this is brawl.

Leave a Reply

