Archive for February 17th, 2008

h1

I just love this kinda “art”

February 17, 2008

Call it whatever you want, making a cute toiletpaper smile and telling you no bullshit but deep and true thoughts is the most awesome thing ever. It’s fun and yet… sad. Don’t believe it? Watch, read, think…

toiletpapercuteness
h1

Wish came true : The Hives to rock Budapest

February 17, 2008

One band was on my wishlist for this years Sziget Festival, but now I can just scratch them off. The Hives are coming on April 1st, and if this is not an April fools joke, I’ll be there for sure (probably not a joke for morons, since it’s on their official site). Lucky me, I don’t have to wait till august, since they’ll be here in a few months! Wooppiee! This news just made my day! Now… I can update my Sziget wishlist with Red Hot Chili Peppers.